To content


The Department has various representatives. They take care of equal opportunity issues, are the contact persons for ERASMUS students or in case of addictions, as well as for complaints regarding students and teaching.  Please do not hesitate to contact the officers if you have any questions.

AESOP  Prof. Dr. Karsten Zimmermann ab 01.04.2014
Alcohol and Addiction Councelling Prof. Dr. Susanne Frank ab 25.04.2007
Commissioner for Foreigners Dr. Mehdi Vazifedoost ab 01.10.2013
Departmental Library RP Prof. Dr. Karsten Zimmermann ab 04.10.2021
CET Advisory Board Prof. Dr. Martin Faulstich ab 25.07.2022
CET Founding and transfer ambassadors Prof. Dr. Nguyen Xuan Thinh  
DARL Dekan*in  
Data Protection Officer Dr. Tanja Fleischhauer ab 31.10.2018
Evaluation Prof. Dr. Joachim Scheiner ab 11.04.2007
Subject Coordination Programme Officer Dean  
Equal Opportunities Officer RP Sandra Huning ab 25.06.2020
State Representative Germany Prof. Dr. Thorsten Wiechmann  
Spokesman Julian Leber  
Sustainability Officer Prof. Dr. Renée Tribble ab 01.06.2022
Ombudsman Ensuring Good Scientific Practice Practice Prof. Dr. Richard Lackes, Fak. 11  
Pandemic Officers Dr. Tanja Fleischhauer ab 01.03.2020
Risk Officer Dr. Tanja Fleischhauer ab 20.11.2012
SAP Forum Claudia Becker & Silke Ferchau ab 01.10.2014
Security Officer Uwe Grützner ab 21.01.2009
SK Finance Senate Silke Ferchau  
Scholarship Award Dekan*in  
Scholarship Guidance Prof. Dr. Thomas Hartmann  
Election Commissioner Viviane Gawlowski ab 01.04.2022