To content

SPRING Admission Committee

Chair Dr. Anne Weber  
Representatives of the partner universities Dr. Regina John Tanzania
Dr. Kafui Ocloo Ghana
Dr. Luis Ignacio Valenzuela Rivera Chile
Carmelita Liwag The Philippines
Dr. Sandra Momm Brazil
Department of Spatial Planning representatives for the partnerships Prof. Dr. Sophie Schramm Tanzania
Dr. Anne Weber Chile
Prof. Dr. Thomas Hartmann Ghana
Prof. Dr. Nguyen Xuan Thinh The Philippines
Prof. Dr. Karsten Zimmermann Brazil
Department representative of the „Mittelbau“ Dr. Katrin Gliemann  
N.N. De­pu­ty