To content

Examination Board (PA)

An Examination Board is formed for the organization of the examinations and the tasks assigned by the examination regulations.  The Examination Board is an authority in the sense of administrative procedure and administrative process law. It consists of five members: three members from the group of university teachers, one member from the group of academic staff and one member from the group of students.
The Department of Spatial Planning has set up its own Office for the Examination Committee, which takes care of the administration of examinations for all students and is the direct contact for students' representatives. The examination dates for students and the examination periods are also coordinated here and adapted to the requirements of the study program together with the study coordination.

Chair Prof. Dr. Klaus Joachim Grigoleit
Members Prof. Stefan Greiving 
Prof. Dr. rer. nat Joachim Scheiner

Ulla Greiwe

Nina Hörstrup
Deputy Members Prof. Dr. Stefan Siedentop

Thomas Eltner

Tobias Röschenbleck