To content
Dean's Office

Office of the PhD Committee

The PhD Committee deals with all matters related to the topic of doctoral studies at the Department of Spatial Planning. This includes the registration as a doctoral candidate, the opening of the doctoral procedure and the definition of the doctoral regulations, according to which the doctoral examinations are regulated.

The PhD Committee works on the basis of the PhD Re­gu­la­ti­ons of the Department of Spatial Planning of the TU Dortmund University in the version of August 6, 2013, as amended by the new announcement of September 3, 2015 and the second amendment of June 12, 2018.

Staff of the PhD Committee


Further Information about the PhD Committee

This way

© Jürgen Huhn​/​TU Dortmund


Send e-mail
Phone: +49 231 755-2238
Fax: +49 231 755-2620


TU Dort­mund University
Department of Spatial Planning
PhD Committee

South Campus, Building III, Room 3.212
August-Schmidt-Straße 10
44227 Dort­mund