To content

UA Ruhr

The three universities in the Ruhr region have joined forces to form the University Alliance Ruhr (UA Ruhr): the Ruhr University Bochum, the TU Dortmund and the University Duisburg-Essen.  Within the framework of the UA Ruhr, the Department of Spatial Planning is involved in two fields of competence.

Logo KoMet
Logo Kompetenzfeld Energie-System-Transformation