To content
Dean's Office

Erasmus Office

The Department of Spatial Planning supports the in­ter­na­tio­nal exchange of students within the frame­work of the EU Lifelong Learn­ing Program/ERASMUS. To date, the School of Spatial Planning has concluded cooperation agreements for the exchange of students and lecturers with around 40 universities in EU member states, as well as in Norway, Switzerland and Turkey. New contacts are constantly being established with other potential partner universities.

Staff of the ERASMUS Office

More in­for­mation about the ERASMUS program

This way

© Felix Schmale​/​TU Dort­mund


Send e-mail
Phone: 0049 231 755-6443
Location: GB III, Room 3.217
Office hours: Wednesdays from 2:30pm to 5pm and during the lecture-free period by appointment.