To content
About Master SPRING

Program structure

The SPRING curriculum consists of 10 modules. The corresponding courses of the modules are offered as lectures, seminars, exercises, workshops and excursions.

The table below displays the study structure of the SPRING program. The first year at TU Dortmund University consists of the modules 1 to 6. Whereas the modules 7 to 10 are offered by the SPRING partning universities respectively:

  1. Ardhi University in Dar es Salam, Tanzania
  2. Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology in Kumasi, Ghana
  3. University of The Philippines in Manila, The Philippines
  4. Universidad Austral de Chile in Valdivia, Chile and
  5. Universidade Federal do ABC in São Paulo, Brazil

For further information about the courses and SPRING partnering universities, please visit the webpages "First year", "Second year" and "SPRING Network".

For the Module Handbook click here

Module Handbook

SPRING Contact

TU Dort­mund Uni­ver­sity
Department of Spatial Planning

August-Schmidt-Straße 6
44227 Dort­mund

Phone: +49 231 755-6075
General: springtu-dortmundde
Application: application.springtu-dortmundde
Instagram: spring_tu.dortmund