Zum Inhalt
About Master SPRING

Programme structure

The SPRING curriculum consists of 10 modules. The corresponding courses of the modules are offered as lectures, semi­nars, exercises, workshops and excursions.

The table below displays the study structure of the SPRING Programme. The first year at TU Dort­mund Uni­ver­sity consists of the modules 1 to 6. Whereas the modules 7 to 10 are offered by the SPRING partning universities respectively:

  1. Ardhi Uni­ver­sity in Dar es Salam, Tanzania
  2. Kwame Nkrumah Uni­ver­sity of Science and Technology in Kumasi, Ghana
  3. Uni­ver­sity of The Philippines in Manila, The Philippines
  4. Universidad Austral de Chile in Valdivia, Chile and
  5. Universidade Federal do ABC in São Paulo, Brazil

For further in­for­mation about the courses and SPRING partnering universities, please visit the webpages "First year", "Second year" and "SPRING Network".

For the Module Handbook click here

Module Handbook